Català Castellano Deutsch Français
Visit Sóller @ Facebook Follow visitsoller on Twitter

Recommended visits


The Parish of San Ramon.

The building was started in 1938. The nave is unique, having four sections divided by pointed arches springing from the ground. The side retablos are of interest.

The Santa Catalina quarter.

A typical fishing village area, with steeply sloping stone paved streets.

The Chapel of Santa Catalina of Alexandria and the Museum of the Sea.

The 8th century Chapel was destroyed by Pirates in 1542 and rebuilt in 1550. 
It is now the home of the Museum of the Sea, a centre for Maritime study and research.

La Torre Picada.

A watchtower built between 1614 and 1623 in defence against Pirate attacks.


Hotel reservation

Select a Hotel
Date of arrival

Interesting Links

City Hall


The Sóller Train

The Parish Church of St Bartholemew
The Railway Sóller - Palma
Sta. Catalina in Puerto de Sóller
Olive Tree in Sóller Valley
Cala Deia